My dad the artist

Today is my sweet dad’s birthday and it sounded like he had a good day. It was impossible to fly over for a weekend trip to Sydney to help him blow up the candles. Instead, we talked on the phone for ages (that always makes my day) and I got the feeling that we will see each other this year! That’s him in the black and white photo taken by my mum in Paris, 1969.

To me, dad is an incredible humble artist who has created some beautiful paintings and drawings as you can see above and below – these here just happened to have been saved on my computer…I love him and miss him dearly but I can’t wait to show off more of his work here!..xxX

Hope you enjoyed these post all these beautiful artworks!

Leave a Reply

