The days run away

Happy New Years to you all! I hope your holidays were merry and bright. Oh and I hope you ate really well, I definitely had plenty to eat and so I have started to run!. I can’t believe the holiday season has come and gone already. All that rush for the preparation and high expectations are hopefully good memories and what will give us energy to do it all over again!!.

I haven’t had a chance to blog much but I am full of ideas and inspiration for 2012. The other day I ran into this front cover of the poetry book by Charles Bukowski (which i am very curious to read now) and so I felt like combing the text and images found via tumblr.com to create this collage, that says what I am thinking…: How do your days run away like?

1 comment
  1. Magnificent web site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your effort!

Leave a Reply

