November 5

November 5, marks another special day in my life, it’s my birthday today! Theres so much on my mind as i write that i’m better of enjoying my day and then i might have something interesting to write about A day out in Amsterdam with my other half. Will be on a quest to find a good patisserie, enjoy the sun, smile at everyone, soak up some culture and think about past birthdays, family, friends, travels, dreams and happy wrinkles… Xxx{ Images:  I am obsessed with how gorgeous, striking this painting is that i found via Pinterest. Unfortunately, i don’t know who the artist is?Picture of me taken by my dad in El Salvador, in the early 80s }

2 comments
  1. troy said:

    Happy Birthday 🙂
    The painting looks great …although that outfit looks like it would weigh a ton.

  2. La SuSea said:

    Oooh, that’s very sweet, THANKS Troy! Ha ha, it does look heavy but very cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

