November!

I am back from my road trip in France. We drove along the coast of Brittany (Bretagne in French) I Had an absolutely awesome time! The weather was fantastic, sun on my face everyday – i even had three (very fresh but lovely) swims out in the sea! I took loads of photos, so many that i am afraid it’s going to take me some time to go through them all and select the good ones.

We even managed to check out more culture after we got back from the trip. We went to Eindhoven for the Dutch Design Week, and on the same night, went to the 2nd Museum Night in Delft. Hopefully, i will share my experience (the photos) with you here soon! Here is a sneak peek of typical Brittany…In the mean time, i hope you have a good kickstart to the month of November. My favourite month of the year – i will be a year older in just a few days!  Yaiks, time is flying really fast! Xx.

Leave a Reply

