Clouds Over Scheveningen Beach

Like I was saying the other day, unfortunately I wasn’t able to capture the beautiful fluffy white clouds wondering across the blue sky because I didn’t have my camera with me! So this time I went outside WITH my camera and took some snaps …
A gorgeous, quiet day at the beach of Scheveningen while watching the surfing school out in the water and listening to the seagulls.
A popular hang-out spot by the two (cute little green and red) harbour lights. It’s always a lovely walk around there.

1 comment
  1. nuvofelt said:

    Now there is somewhere I would really like to visit. It looks so peaceful. Thanks for sharing, now I can dream!

Leave a Reply

