It’s more than just a plant

Here is something I can’t get enough of and i’m sure you’ve come across theme. I’ve been saving it for the last couple of months and i’m glad to finally post my finds that i found. Maybe due to the cold, winter weather, or me missing the tropics – whatever reason it may be,  I’m really loving these indoor plant creations. I can just see them hanging by the window in the kitchen…. So for some inspiration, a bit of greenery for your home, here are some lovely and original hanging glass terrariums. They are low maintenance and require less care than your normal pot plant….If i run into a nice glass bowl i might have to try to make one myself!
source found via…: {homeqn} {design-milk} {poketo}
source found via…: {flora grubb gardens} {heirloomphilosophy} {handmadecharlotte}

1 comment
  1. Jaccstev said:

    Those are really nice! I would love to have some hanging in my house.

Leave a Reply

