Day One 2011

I love saying it out loud with a big smile “HAPPY NEW YEARS”….It makes me feel positive, hopeful, excited that you have another chance in life to make life better and fulfilling. I’m full of ideas, wishes for 2011 and so excited to start getting into them from my (wish) list. I had an AWESOME night with my sweet man and friends. I think it was once of the nicest new years I’ve had since my 6 years living in Holland. Although I was very tired, weee bit light-headed, I went to the beach today. My favourite place to be. The best way to start your first day of the year, with the love of your life.

I leave you with some photos I took of new years…So with wide open arms,  I wish you all HAPPY NEW YEARS 2011.

♥ Susan

1 comment
  1. Love the smoky landscape of the final photograph. I can almost smell the fireworks.

    Enjoyed,
    D

Leave a Reply

