Together With Her Mascot

Ever had a mascot when you were a little kid? Maybe a cute little friend, a plush toy that traveled with you everywhere? And maybe even still today? I know I had a lots of dolls such as little miss piggy from the Muppet Show.  But I guess since we moved so much when I was little that I either had to give them away. Or there just wasn’t enough room to take them all with me….anyway,these sweet images reminded me of it all. How about you?

{source via: Melissa Betty.Tumblr}Beautiful and Colourful Illustration by Simon Fernandes found via AbudzeedoTwo Cute Illustrations by LFilipe dos Santos {found via: Behance}{source found via vi.sualize.us}{source found via vi.sualize.us}
Aaaah, Sweet Photo by jessieroth

1 comment
  1. bet365 said:

    Good day I was fortunate to come cross your subject in baidu
    your subject is terrific
    I learn much in your subject really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really marvelous
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

