12 signs of zodiac by VOGUE UK

To be honest, I don’t follow it religiously enough to write about Astrology, Zodiac, Start Signs…I’m scorpion (October 23 – November 21) I know that much and that my element is WATER, which I totally agree with. Among many many other things…I guess it intrigues me enough to include these whimsical Photos by Tim Gutt for the December British Vogue Star Sign spread…: Can you recognize your Star Sign? Is it a good interpretation of your Star Sign?

Above…: November, Scorpio in Altuzarra

Below…: December, Sagittarius in Givenchy

Images via…: FASHIONOLOGIE

Leave a Reply

