Sorry No “Trick or Treat” Here

Happy Halloween everyone! Hope you had a lovely weekend. I’ve been waiting all evening for the kiddies to come knocking on my door and say ” Trick a Treat”. It’s so cute when they make such an effort with their costumes and make-up. Sadly though, Halloween in Holland is not as cool as it is in Australia and definitely not as big as it is in America..: So I’m left with yummy lollies, no kids to collect them and no pumpkin soup – i forgot to buy a fresh pumpkin at the markets!. Oh well, I’m sure I’ll find someone to share them with me.

 

2 comments
  1. bet365 said:

    hi I was luck to approach your theme in digg
    your topic is impressive
    I get much in your theme really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really fine
    where can find it

  2. La SuSea said:

    Hi, thanks for the comment. The theme is “Bueno” if you use wordpress.com you can find it under; apperance, themes.

Leave a Reply

