A Dreamy Find

So I was at a gallery when I noticed a couple of funny cats hanging on the wall (see below) … But for some reason it felt like I had seeing them before. Weird?!, maybe in my dreams…he he he. Or it could be that I hadn’t take the time to know about the artist?. Not sure but I do like the mystical dreamy style.

… Anyhow, the artist is Lina Rut Wilberg from Iceland. I had to google her, to try to find something else … unfortunately didn’t find more than  just a few paintings. I only added one other painting  that I found on her website:

Sculpture made of paper…: Man Cats

Oil Painting..: Playing balls

Leave a Reply

