Pareee! i love you

Back from busy beautiful Paris. Its been a while since i taken sometime to write and share photos with you. I thought I’ll stay away from the typical iconic shots, but its hard not to guess this is Paris…Hehe. I was there for my 3rd time to meet my family from Sydney. So it was a different kind of visit to Paris…did lot of walking, eating, talking (its been 5 months since I’ve been hanging out with my family) so of course it was really good to be there…. Also I had the chance to meet up with my lovely friend Natalie who lives in Paris. So I’m happy to say I got to experience more of the “french” culture, the atmosphere. It’s an overwhelming city Paris, to say the least. It’s very busy, lot of tourist around – specially at summer time. There is soooo much to do and see, so no doubt I’ll be going back there soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,309 other followers

